Contacts

Teaches As Scholars Talk

Susan Devetski
Chief Academic Officer
South Bend Community School Corporation
215 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., South Bend, IN 46601
Ph: (574) 393-6043
sdevetski@sb.school    

Joseph Brettnacher
Superintendent
Catholic Schools Office, Diocese of Fort Wayne-South Bend
915 South Clinton St., Fort Wayne, IN 46801
Ph: (260) 422-4611, ext. 3316
jbrettnacher@diocesefwsb.org

Nathan McKeand
Principal
LaVille Jr./Sr. High School
Union-North United School Corporation
69969 U.S. 31 South, Lakeville, IN 46536
PH: (574) 784-3151
nmckeand@unorth.k12.in.us

Heather Short
Director of Professional Development and Student Learning
Penn-Harris-Madison School Corporation
55900 Bittersweet Rd., Mishawaka, IN 46545
Ph: (574) 258-9590
hshort@phm.k12.in.us

Christopher Winchell
Superintendent
John Glenn School Corporation
101 John Glenn Drive
Walkerton, IN 46574
Ph: (574) 586-3129
cwinchell@jgsc.k12.in.us

Wayne Barker
Superintendent
School City of Mishawaka
1402 South Main Street, Mishawaka, IN 46544
Ph: (574) 254-4537
barkerw@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Design Thinker Angst


University of Notre Dame

Jay Caponigro
Director of Community Engagement
Office of Public Affairs
500 Grace Hall, Notre Dame, IN 46556
Ph: (574) 631-9423
Caponigro.2@nd.edu

Theodore J. Cachey, Jr., Ph.D.
TAS Faculty Advisor
Albert J. and Helen M. Ravarino Family
Director of Dante and Italian Studies
Professor and Chair, Department of Romance Languages and Literatures

Erica Futa
TAS Program Coordinator
Office of Public Affairs
500 Grace Hall, Notre Dame, IN 46556
Ph: (574) 631-1190
efuta1@nd.edu