Teaches As Scholars Talk

Brandon White
Chief Academic Officer
South Bend Community School Corporation
215 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., South Bend, IN 46601
Ph: (574) 393-6043

Joseph Brettnacher
Catholic Schools Office, Diocese of Fort Wayne-South Bend
915 South Clinton St., Fort Wayne, IN 46801
Ph: (260) 422-4611, ext. 3316

Michael Edison
LaVille Jr./Sr. High School
Union-North United School Corporation
69969 U.S. 31 South, Lakeville, IN 46536
PH: (574) 784-3151

Heather Short
Assistant Superintendent of Instruction 
Penn-Harris-Madison School Corporation
55900 Bittersweet Rd., Mishawaka, IN 46545
Ph: (574) 258-9590

Christopher Winchell
John Glenn School Corporation
101 John Glenn Drive
Walkerton, IN 46574
Ph: (574) 586-3129

Dr. Theodore Stevens
School City of Mishawaka
1402 South Main Street, Mishawaka, IN 46544
Ph: (574) 254-4537

University of Notre Dame

Design Thinker Angst

Jay Caponigro
Senior Director of Community Engagement
Office of Public Affairs
503 Grace Hall, Notre Dame, IN 46556
Ph: (574) 631-9423

Theodore J. Cachey, Jr., Ph.D.
TAS Faculty Advisor
Albert J. and Helen M. Ravarino Family
Director of Dante and Italian Studies
Professor and Chair, Department of Romance Languages and Literatures